Skip to content

Nocturnus

December 4, 2010

I love my guild so I’m making a post about it. It’s a 10 man raiding guild. We like to call ourselves semi-hardcore (but really we’re hardcore… we raid at midnight for Algalon’s sake.) Maybe I can convince a few of them to do guest posts, that would be exciting and maybe then someone would read my blog! Anyone on Wildhammer EU who’s likes late nights and oh-so-witty banter feel free to apply! Nocturnus if you’re interested. If you’re not I don’t care because it’s my first hyperlink, yay!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 4, 2010 12:21 pm

    Congrats on your hyperlink =)

    I found your site from ILB and I’m definately looking forward to your future posts as a fellow priest (holy/shadow).

    I play on Lothar (US) in a 10-man raiding guild. Even though I’m not in your guild (let alone from your realm), I was wondering if you might be interested in trading guest posts? Feel free to ignore me, I’m trying to get people to read my blog, as well as bothering innocent people in the hopes that they will become my friend adopt me as a pet continue to speak to me.

    Best of luck to both you and your guild!

    • December 4, 2010 2:36 pm

      My first comment *celebrates with the sacrificing of gnomes* thanks!

      I love ILB it’s such a good blog! Yes maybe once cata has kicked off good and proper we can trade guests posts! I shall put you in my blogroll now!

      Good luck to you too!

Leave a Reply

