Skip to content

Patch 4.0.6 Notes (PTR)

January 7, 2011

I will comment on these patch notes in depth when and if they go live. What I will say for know is I love the Levitate buff even if it is quite useless, and that I think the change to PW:S (The mana cost of PW:S has been increased by approximately 31%, but its effect has been increased by 208%) is a thing of beauty!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2011 5:21 am

    sorry for my bad English.
    just happened to comment that it is one of the best sites I have seen priest. I hope you continue your excellent work.

Leave a Reply

