Skip to content

Good News Everyone!

May 30, 2011

Exactly 4 days ago, I resubscribed to World of Warcraft.

Yes, that’s right. Shadanzi is back.

Over the next few days I’m going to be flooding this site with new posts talking about priests in patch 4.1. Having returned to the game I decided I would also return to Discipline as I’m going to be doing PvP as well as raiding, and I’m very pleased with the feel of it at the moment.

It’s surprising how much has changed in Azeroth in the past few months. For a start DPS know what CC is, know to let me drink, and know what to do on most fights. I actually quite enjoyed a few pug groups I did ZA and ZG with, to the point I may actually use LFD for more than just a last resort. What’s more, I really want to kill me some fire elementals. Firelands was a big reason I decided to come back, and I wanted to come back to clear T11 content before it’s nerfed 20%.

I hope you are all well, and will be posting you my thoughts on 4.1 in the near future. I also started killing bosses with my new guild today, so I’ll post about how to heal raids soon too.

The re-enlightened Shadanzi.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

